Trans Congress 2019: Workshops, interpreting, care team – we are looking for you!

Preparations for the next Trans Congress are in full swing. And we are now looking for your support for various areas.

Workshops

Would you like to hold one (or more) workshops at the Trans Congress? We are looking forward to your suggestion. We are looking for workshops for head and body, trainings, experiences, moderated exchange of experiences, games, etc.

This year for the first time we have recommendations and guidelines for workshop facilitators. We would like to prepare you so that you can facilitate your workshop even better.

>Registration of a workshop

>Recommendations and guidelines for workshop facilitators

Interpreting

We would like to hold the Trans Congress in three languages – German, French and English. In order to achieve this goal, we are looking for people who speak at least two languages and interpret for us on site. We would like to offer an exchange for interpreters. Even a small commitment would help us a lot. Please support other participants and help us.

>Registration for the Exchange for Interpreters

Care Team

This year we want to build a care team to help other participants feel comfortable at the Trans Congress.

>Further information and registration

Transtagung becomes Trans Congress

The Transtagung opens (again) for the other language regions of Switzerland. In 2019 the Transtagung will be held in three languages – English, French, and German. For this reason we rename the Transtagung to Trans Congress, Congrès Trans in French, Transkongress in German and in future Congresso Trans in Italian. In terms of content, however, everything remains the same.

The Trans Congress 2019 will again take place in Bern. Again on the first weekend of September (7. – 8.9.2019). Again with countless workshops. Again with many exciting encounters. And hopefully again with you!

More information will be available soon.

Trans Congrès 2019: Ateliers, Interprétariat, Soins – Nous sommes à votre recherche !

Les préparatifs du prochain Trans Congrès battent leur plein. Et nous sommes maintenant à la recherche de votre soutien dans divers domaines.

Ateliers de travail

Souhaitez-vous organiser un (ou plusieurs) atelier(s) au Trans Congrès ? Nous attendons vos suggestions avec impatience. Nous recherchons des ateliers pour la tête et le corps, des entraînements, des expériences, des échanges modérés d’expériences, des jeux, etc.

Nous aimerions vous préparer pour que vous puissiez encore mieux réaliser votre atelier.

>Inscription d’un atelier

Recommandations et lignes directrices à l’intention des animatrices et des animateurs d’ateliers

Interprétariat

Nous aimerions organiser le Trans Congrès en trois langues – allemand, français et anglais. Pour atteindre cet objectif, nous recherchons des personnes qui parlent au moins deux langues et qui interprètent pour nous sur place. Nous aimerions offrir un échange pour les interprètes. Même un petit engagement nous aiderait beaucoup. Merci de soutenir les autres participants à la conférence et de nous aider.

>Inscription à l’échange d’interprètes

Équipe soignante

Cette année, nous voulons mettre sur pied une équipe de soins pour aider les autres participants à se sentir à l’aise au Transcongrès.

>Informations complémentaires et inscription

Transtagung devient Congrès Trans

La Transtagung s’ouvre (à nouveau) pour les autres régions linguistiques de Suisse. En 2019, la Transtagung se déroulera en trois langues – français, anglais et allemand. C’est pour cette raison que nous avons renommé le Transtagung en Congrès Trans, Transkongress en allemand, Congrès Trans en anglais et dans le futur Congresso Trans en italien. Sur le plan du contenu, cependant, tout reste inchangé.

Le Congrès Trans  2019 aura de nouveau lieu à Berne. De nouveau le premier week-end de septembre (7. – 8.9.2019). Encore une fois avec d’innombrables ateliers. Encore une fois avec de nombreuses rencontres passionnantes. Et avec un peu de chance, à nouveau avec vous !

Plus d’informations seront bientôt disponibles.